Fall Membership Campaign Presents Special Programming Sept. 1 - 10


Updated Tue, Aug 30, 2011 11:15 am

WOUB-TV’s September membership campaign will take place Sept. 1 – 10 bringing viewers special entertainment you won't find anywhere else. Here are a few shows you can’t miss! View the complete schedule online.

The Weavers – Wasn’t That a Time – Thursday, Sept. 1 • 8 p.m.

Foreigner: Live in Chicago –  Friday, Sept. 2 • 9:30 p.m.

Frank Sinatra: Concert for the Americas – Saturday, Sept. 3 • 8 p.m.

Rock, Pop and Doo Wop (My Music) – Saturday, Sept. 3 • 9:30 p.m.

Les Miserables 25th Anniversary Concert at the O2 – Sunday, Sept. 4 7 p.m.

Daniel O’Donnell: Live From Nashville – Monday, Sept. 5 • 8 p.m.

Marvin Hamlisch Presents: The '70s, The Way We Were – Tuesday, Sept. 6 • 8 p.m.

Moments to Remember: My Music – Wednesday, Sept. 7 • 8:30 p.m.

Tommy Emmanuel and Friends: Live from the Balboa Theatre – Thursday, Sept. 8 • 8 p.m.

Lawrence Welk’s Big Band Splash – Saturday, Sept. 10 • 7 p.m.

Big Band years – Saturday, Sept. 10 • 9 p.m.

Don't miss your chance to meet Tommy Emmanuel and see him perform live!

See Tommy Emmanuel live in concert at the Midland Theatre in Newark on Friday, September 28. For a donation of $200 to WOUB, you’ll get two tickets in the first 10 rows of the performance and attend a meet and greet with Tommy Emmanuel and his band before the performance. A limited number of tickets are available, so make your pledge now and reserve your spot at this extraordinary performance.

Make your pledge of support of support!