2013 Gridiron Glory Player Of The Year Watch List

Posted on:

< < Back to

Gridiron Glory has announced its watch list for the 2013 Gridiron Glory Player of the Year award.

Gallia Academy quarterback Wade Jarrell won the award in 2012 and has once again been named to this year's list. 

The official Twitter hashtag for this season's Gridiron Glory Player of the Year race is #Go4Glory.

The following 15 players are recognized as candidates for the 2013 Player of the Year award:


2013 Gridiron Glory Player of the Year Watch List


Joe Burrow, Athens QB

Trae Williams, Athens RB

Ryan Luehrman, Athens WR/DB

Kalieb Sheets, Meigs QB/WR


Kane Roush, Wahama RB/DB

Tyler Barton, Southern RB

Konner Standley, Trimble QB/DB

Trimble Defensive Unit


Blake Atkins, John Glenn RB/DB

Zak Sheridan, Philo QB/DB

Jordan Hayes, Maysville FB

CJ Harris, Maysville RB


Wade Jarrell, Gallia Academy QB

Logan Allison, Gallia Academy WR

West Virginia

Jake Tracewell, Williamstown QB


Follow @gridironglory on Twitter and Like the Gridiron Glory Facebook page for more converage throughout the season.