Several Counties Lifting Level 2 Snow Emergency Sunday Evening

Posted on:

< < Back to

The following counties in Southeast Ohio remained under a level two snow emergency Sunday evening:

Coshocton, Guernsey, Hocking, Licking, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Perry, Pickaway, and Vinton.

A level-two snow emergency means motorists are discouraged from driving.

Athens, Jackson, Pike, and Ross remained under a level-one snow emergency, indicating roads were hazardous.

No counties in Ohio were under a level-three snow emergency as of Sunday morning