Ohio House GOP Elects New Leadership

Posted on:

< < Back to

Members of the Ohio House GOP have elected new leadership for next session:

Speaker of the House – Cliff Rosenberger (R-Clarksville)

Speaker Pro Tempore – Ron Amstutz (R-Wooster)

Majority Floor Leader – Barbara Sears (R-Sylvania)

Assistant Floor Leader – Jim Buchy (R- Greenville)

Majority Whip – Mike Dovilla (R-Berea)

Assistant Majority Whip – Dorthy Pelanda (R-Marysville)