Nelsonville Music Festival 2017 line-up video by Sarah Warda, song by Leggy.

Stuart’s Makes Fourth NMF ’17 Announcement

Posted on:

< < Back to

The fourth and final Nelsonville Music Festival line-up announcement has come to fruition!

The acts include John Fullbright, Woody Pines, L.A. Witch, Boogarins, Twain, Luke Roberts, Leggy, Bummers, The D-Rays, Water Witches, Mobile Home, The Crooked Spines, Rattletrap Stringband, Wished Bone, a dance party with DJ Barticus and John E. Clift, and Square Dance with Becky Hall.

Taking place over the course of June 1-1 at Robbins Crossing in Nelsonville, the 2017 NMF line up also includes the likes of Ween, They Might Be Giants, Rodriguez, Emmylou Harris, Son Volt, Cloud Nothings, Margaret Glaspy, and many more. Stay on top of WOUB Culture on Facebook and Twitter for interviews and in depth coverage and preview write ups about the festival.

Tickets are available now.