Division IV And V All-Ohio Football Teams

Posted on:

< < Back to

The Ohio Prep Sportswriters Association announced the Division IV and V All-Ohio football teams Monday.

Those players in Gridiron Glory’s coverage area named to the lists are below.

Division IV

First Team Defense

Linebackers: Eric Stillion, John Glenn, Sr.

Punter: Brady Emerson, John Glenn, Jr.

Third Team Offense

Receivers: Joseph Clifford, John Glenn, Sr.; Dillon Steward, Washington Court House, Sr.;

Special Mention

Ben Larson, John Glenn; Caden Harris, John Glenn; Gavin Thompson, John Glenn; Parker Zachrich, John Glenn; Ashlin Bailey, Philo; Aaron Philip, Philo; Brock Luburgh, Philo; Bradley Griffin, Vinton County; Cade Sibner, Vinton County; Zach Bartrum, Meigs; Cole Adams, Meigs; Christian Vance, New Lexington; Seth Burgess, New Lexington; Omar Porter, Washington Court House; Gio Thomas, Washington Court House; Richard Burns, Washington Court House; Eric Anderson, McClain

Division V

Special Mention

Donnie Watters, Wellston; Kaleb Easley, Alexander; Connor Kimbrough, Alexander; Ty VanSickle, River Valley