Unofficial Election Results for Monroe County

Posted on:

< < Back to

Here are the unofficial election results for Monroe County according to the county board of elections.

For the Presidential election, the incumbent, President Donald Trump won with 5,392 votes and Democratic challenger, Joe Biden, received 1,597 votes.

For the tax levy on soil and water, there are 4,477 votes for the levy and 2,411 votes against the levy.

In the County Commissioner beginning Jan. 2 2021: William Bolon (R) received 3,811 votes, Ron Taylor (D) received 1,756 votes, and Tim Price received 1,410 votes.

For the County Commissioner beginning Jan. 3 2021: Diane Burkhart (R) received 4,703 votes and Carl Davis (D) received 2,202 votes.