Thunderstorm Watch Issued For Southeast Ohio

Posted on:

< < Back to

The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch for much of Southeast Ohio.

The watch is in effect until 11 p.m. Tuesday.

Counties in the watch area include Athens, Hocking, Washington, Meigs, Vinton, and Licking counties.

For a complete list of counties, visit the NWS advisory.