Photo: Tessa Brediger

TVC-Ohio All League Teams

Posted on:

< < Back to

TVC-Ohio Boys All-Conference Team

Joey Burrow, Athens, Senior Forward

Adam Luehrman, Athens, Senior Forward

Ryan Luehrman, Athens, Senior Forward

Griffin Lutz, Athens, Sophomore Guard

Jordan Moseley, Alexander, Senior Guard

Seth Richardson, Alexander, Junior Forward

Mason Chapman, Alexander, Junior Guard

Jordan Albright, Vinton County, Junior Guard

Tristan Bartoe, Vinton County, Sophomore Guard

Max Ward, Vinton County, Senior Forward

Tyler Twyman, River Valley, Junior Guard

Jon Qualls, River Valley, Senior Forward

Luke Musser, Meigs, Sophomore Guard

Colton Lilly, Meigs, Junior Guard

Colt Adams, Nelsonville-York, Senior Guard

Ryan Hawk, Wellston, Junior Guard

Most Valuable Player: Joey Burrow, Athens

Coach of the Year: Jeff Skinner, Athens

TVC-Ohio Girls All-Conference Team

Dominique Doseck Athens, Senior Guard

Olivia Harris, Athens, Senior Guard

Rachael Gilkey, Athens, Junior Center

Alexis McCollum, Athens, Junior Guard

Madison Davis, Nelsonville-York, Senior Forward

Jessie Addis, Nelsonville-York, Freshman Guard

Kaitlyn Hurd, Nelsonville-York, Junior Forward

Leah Richardson, Alexander, Sophomore Guard

Jala Mace, Alexander, Sophomore Forward

Leia Moore, River Valley, Junior Guard

Chelsea Copley, River Valley, Senior Guard

Michaela Puckett, Vinton County, Junior Forward

Jalen Hale, Vinton County, Junior Forward

Kelsey Hudson, Meigs, Senior Guard

Alexis Hopkins, Wellston, Senior Guard

Most Valuable Player: Dominique Doseck, Athens

Coach of the Year: Wayne Horsley, Athens