Here are the unofficial 2024 primary election results for Guernsey County

Posted on:

< < Back to

GUERNSEY COUNTY, Ohio (WOUB) — Here are the unofficial results for contested races and local issues in Guernsey County.

William S. Cowgill won the Republican primary for county commissioner with 2,536 votes. Amy Kissinger received 2,043 votes.

Voters in Guernsey County (excluding Cambridge City) rejected an EMS levy of 3.2 mills for 5 years by a vote of 1,883 to 2,876.

Voters in the Newcomerstown Exempted Village School District rejected a levy of 4.6 mills for 5 years by a vote of 37 to 39.

See unofficial results from across the region here.