You are viewing the "Mahoning County" Archives

11th Ohio County Joins Disaster Declaration After Tornadoes

Posted on:

YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (AP) – Residents in one more Ohio county impacted by severe weather in late May will be eligible for federal assistance after the area was added to those covered by a disaster declaration from President Donald Trump. Gov. Mike DeWine says Mahoning County in northeast Ohio has been added to the previous 10-county… Read More