Boys and Girls Basketball: All-Hero Team Nominees Announced

Posted on:

< < Back to

Here are the ten nominees for both the boys and girls All-Hero Teams. There are two players nominated for each team, with one player from each school making the squad. The team is based on basketball ability and leadership qualities on and off the court.

Let us know who should make the team from your school on our Facebook and Twitter pages and your comment may make the show!





Trimble: Cyrus Jones and Connor Stanley

Athens: Joey Burrow and Josh Skinner

N-Y: Casey Cox and Daniel Kline

Fed Hock: Shawn Parsons and Max Carney

Alexander: Jake Grey and Braden Jones



Trimble: Demi Moore and Tia Savage

Athens: Dominique Doseck and Elena Lein

N-Y: Angela Meade and Madison Davis

Fed Hock: Cheyenne Singer and Carley Tabler

Alexander: Kaylee Koker and Marilyn Rankin