Division II and III Football All-Ohio Teams Announced

Posted on:

< < Back to

The 2017 Division VI and Division VII All-Ohio Teams as voted on by a statewide panel of media members:

Division II

Second Team Offense

Branden Maughmer, Chillicothe

Third Team Defense

Jason Benson, Chillicothe

Honorable Mention

Simon Roderick, Chillicothe; Zach Bryans, Chillicothe; Connor Mathis, Chillicothe; Preston Yates, Logan

Division III

First Team Offense

Andrew Newsom, Tri-Valley

First Team Defense

Nathan Lawler, Tri-Valley; Tanner Tripito, Athens

Second Team Offense

Blake McCoy, Jackson

Second Team Defense

Jake McLoughlin, Tri-Valley; Michael Benson, Jackson

Third Team Defense

Chase Dinan, Tri-Valley

Honorable Mention

Ethan Heller, Sheridan; Clay Davis, Athens; Ethan Tabor, Sheridan; Treyce Albin, Athens; Jarrett Munyan, Sheridan; Josh Keets, Hillsboro; Blake McCoy, Jackson; Chucky Morris, Jackson; Aaron Jadwin, Tri-Valley; Kyler Hooper, Maysville; Caleb Rogers, Athens; Taylor Deem, Sheridan; Jared Conn, Hillsboro; Kris Mesaros, Tri-Valley; Evan Steenrod, Athens; Brice Parks, Jackson; Chase Kendrick, Tri-Valley; Britton Haines, Hillsboro; Brice Graham, Jackson