Jake Dunn & The Blackbirds II Radio A Sessions

Posted on:

< < Back to

Fresh off the release of their latest full-length, Cosmic Americans, Jake Dunn & The Blackbirds performed three tracks off the album in WOUB’s Radio A, “Low,” “Roadside Rest,” and “Who Do You Hate.” Read WOUB’s review of the album right here.

0:00 – “Low”
6:37 – “Roadside Rest”
10:00 – “Who Do You Hate”

Jake Dunn – Vocals, Guitar
Bobby Wheeler – Bass, Vocals
Jesse Forrest – Drums, Vocals
Dustin Nash – Guitar
Chuck McPeek- Guitar

Producers: Emily Votaw, Adam Rich, Josh Miller, Evan Shaw
Audio Engineer: Adam Rich
Videographer: Josh Miller
Video editing: Evan Shaw and Josh Miller
Special thanks to Evan Shaw for use of his equipment

If you are a musical act interested in appearing on WOUB’s Radio A Sessions, email Emily Votaw at or call her at 740-597-1492.