Gridiron Glory’s Super Six Player of the Year Candidates Revealed

Posted on:

< < Back to

The moment we've all been waiting for is finally here, the "Player of the Year" candidates are revealed! We asked you to help us narrow our top 15 players down to five. With all your votes and input, we couldn't pick just five, so for this 2011 season we have a group of "super six" candidates up for the Gridiron Glory "Player of the Year" award. These six star athletes have put up impressive numbers and shown great leadership throughout the entire season. Thanks to all that helped us narrow down our decision to these six, but now it's time to narrow the super six down to one.

Congratulations to:

Mitchell Fouch – Sheridan Generals

Issac Lee – Wahama White Falcons

Austin Osborne – Jackson Ironmen

DeVon Sharp – Athens Bulldogs

Jeremy Willison – Maysville Panthers

Dustin Young – Nelsonville-York Buckeyes

Please send your votes for "Player of the Year" to this email address: Only votes sent to that email will be counted. Feel free to show your support for the players on our Facebook page and Twitter, but rememeber that only the votes sent to will be counted.

The voting ends November 14 at noon, and only one vote per person/email address. Duplicate votes from the same email addresses will not be counted. Good luck to all six candidates!