Five-Part Series: Debunking The Five Stages Of Loss

Posted on:

< < Back to

As the Elite Eight evaporates into the Final Four, the sting of Ohio's heartbreaking loss to North Carolina may still be apparent. However, grieve no more Bobcat fans, here is a five-part column that takes you through the five stages of loss and sets you up for what could be an even sweeter run next fall.

Part I: Denial

Part II: Anger

Part III: Bargaining

Part IV: Depression

Part V: Acceptance