Ross County Election 2011 Results

Posted on:

< < Back to

According to unofficial election results, Jack Everson has been elected Chillicothe mayor in a closely contested race with 3,400 votes compared to Hollie Hinton's 3,271 votes.

Toni Eddy won the Municipal County Judge race with Anna Jenkins in second and Kathryn Janes coming in last.
Alan Davis was elected the President of Chillicothe City Council, outpolling two other candidates.
Dustin Proehl, William Bonner and Napoleon Cross were elected to Council-at-large seats.
And Ross County voters have approved the Health district levy.